we're on our way home...
  see pictures of Ultimate Beatles
  read biographies of the band
  book ultimate beatles
  read what others have said about the band
 
  see the songs we play
  See footage of Ultimate Beatles
  blog
Future engagements are listed here. Those shaded grey are private events, but members of the public can catch Ultimate Beatles at any of the events that are unshaded...
Date
Venue
Address
Time
Thursday 10th April 2014
Suffolk
Private Engagement
Evening
Saturday 26th April 2014
TBC
TBC
Evening
Saturday 28th June 2014
Torquay
The Marquis Hotel - website
Evening
Saturday 19th July 2014
Milton Keynes
Private Engagement
Evening
Friday 19th September 2014
Putney
The Half Moon - tickets
Evening
Saturday 27th September
Northampton
TBC
Evening
Saturday 25th October 2014
Swanage
The Mowlem Theatre - website
Evening
Tuesday 18th November-Thursday 20th November
North Sea Ferry
-
-
Saturday 29th November
Banbury, Oxon
TBC
TBC
 
To keep up to date on all the latest gigs, join our mailing list


© Ultimate Beatles 2001-2014